Liikkeet

Lahti

Kauppakeskus Syke
Kauppakatu 18, 15140 Lahti
[Sijainti kartalla]

puh. 044 4615010
syke@sitruuna.fi

avoinna: ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

  Liikkeen omalle sivulle


Kauppakeskus Trio
Aleksanterinkatu 18, 15140 Lahti
[Sijainti kartalla]

puh. 044 4615011
trio@sitruuna.fi

avoinna: ma-pe 10-19, la 10-17

  Liikkeen omalle sivulle


Lappeenranta

Kauppakeskus IsoKristiina (pohjakerros)
Kaivokatu 5, 53100 Lappeenranta
[Sijainti kartalla]

puh.  044 461 5004
lappeenranta@sitruuna.fi

avoinna: ma-pe 10-19, la 10-18

  Liikkeen omalle sivulle

 

 

Oulu

Isokatu 21, 90100 Oulu
[Sijainti kartalla]

puh. 044 4615003
oulu@sitruuna.fi

avoinna: ma-pe 10-18, la 10-15

  Liikkeen omalle sivulle


Rovaniemi

Koskikatu 25, 96100 Rovaniemi
[Sijainti kartalla]

puh. 044 461 5001
rovaniemi@sitruuna.fi

avoinna: ma-pe 9-17, la 9-16

  Liikkeen omalle sivulle


Nokia

Citymarket Keskus
Nuijamiestentie 5, 37120 Nokia
[Sijainti kartalla]

puh. 044 4615007
nokia@sitruuna.fi

avoinna: ma-pe 10-19, la 9-15

  Liikkeen omalle sivulle